Connect with us


Stream: T.I.’s New Album ‘Dime Trap’

T.I. has released his long-awaited 10th album The Dime Trap, the follow-up to 2016’s Us or Else EP.

Last month Tip dropped a pair of singles, “Jefe” and “Wraith” showcases a return to his Trap roots.  On “Jefe,”  T.I. and Meek Mill trade bars on the track produced by Bangladesh. The album also features guest spots from Young Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, and Yo Gotti. David Banner and Swizz Beatz show up to produce a couple tracks for the Atlanta Kingpin.

t.i. the dime trap album cover art

1. Seasons f. Sam Hook
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ole Drip f. Jesse Of WatchTheDuck
4. Wraith f. Yo Gotti
5. The Weekend f. Young Thug
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up f. Victoria Monet
7. At Least I Know f. Anderson .Paak
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe f. Meek Mill
10. More & More f. Jeezy
11. Pray for Me f. YFN Lucci
12. Lookin Back
13. Light Day
14. You f. Teyana Taylor
15. Be There f. London Jae

Click to comment


Deontay Wilder Lands Devasting First Round Knockout Dominic Breazeale


Kanye West Offered His Own Rick And Morty Episode


Rumors: Lakers Returning To Trade Talks For Anthony Davis


DJ Khaled Drops “Higher” Music Video Featuring Nipsey Hussle


Chance The Rapper Drops First Single “Groceries”


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.