Connect with us


Listen: Meek Mill Drops New Album ‘Championship’

Meek Mill is back with his fourth studio album Championship.

“I’ve been writing myself since I was probably, what, 8 years old,” he told Vogue when discussing the LP. “I’ve been doing this a long time, so [there’s] always pressure to be better.”

Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage and Kodak Black are among the other guests on Meek’s latest album. Production is handled by Tay Keith, Bangladesh, Papamitrou and more.

The 19-track LP is also notable for featuring a collaboration between Meek and his former rival Drake. The song, “Going Bad,” marks the first time the two have worked together in three years. This marks an end to their feud according to both artist.

1. Intro
2. Trauma
3. Uptown Vibes” f. Fabolous and Anuel AA
4. On Me f. Cardi B
5. What’s Free f. Rick Ross and JAY-Z
6. Respect The Game
7. Splash Warning f. Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug
8. Championships
9. Going Bad f. Drake
10. Almost Slipped
11. Tic Tac Toe f. Kodak Black
12. 24/7 f. Ella Mai
13. Oodles O’ Noodles Babies
14. Pay You Back f. 21 Savage
15. 100 Summers
16. Wit The Shits (W.T.S.) f. Melii
17. Stuck In My Ways
18. Dangerous f. Jeremih and PnB Rock
19. Cold Hearted II


Click to comment


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.