Connect with us


Kanye West Reveals Track List For Kid Cudi And Pusha T Projects

Kanye West updated fans on Twitter with the progress of those albums. For starters, he revealed the track list for his and Kid Cudi’s collaborative project Kids See Ghosts, as well as Pusha T’s long-awaited King Push album.

As you can see in the clip below, the song titles include “Feel the Love,” “Ghost Town,” “ReBorn,” along with the title track; the latter of which is slightly different than what was previously teased. In the first tweet listed above, Kanye announced the collaborative project under the title Kids See Ghost (singular object), which is also the purported name of its accompanying short film.

The video also revealed more details about the other upcoming G.O.O.D. Music projects: Other white boards show Kanye’s solo album will include songs called “Extacy” and “Wouldn’t Leave”

Pusha’s King Push album will drop May 25, followed by Kanye’s solo project on June 1, Kids See Ghost on June 8, Nas’ on June 15

Click to comment


Colin Kaepernick Reaches Settlement With NFL Over Collusion


New Music: Nas And Salaam Remi Drop New Song “Find My Love” Featuring Amy Winehouse


drake-iphone-case drake-iphone-case

Drake Gets A Custom $400k Iphone Case


Rumor: Suicide Squad 2 Will Feature A New Cast


Cardi B Announces New Single With Bruno Mars


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.