Connect with us


Kanye West Released The Tracklist For Nas’ New Album

Nas has been hard at work in the studio on his 12th album.

The project, which will be produced by Kanye and is Nas first project on G.O.O.D Music. This is also the first album from in six years. His last album was 2012’s Life Is Good.

Kanye tweeted out the tracklist late Tuesday night.

Following the trend with the rest of G.O.O.D Music, the album will feature 7 tracks. The projected boasted features from Large Professor, Rick Ross, Mary J. Blige, Miguel, Amy Winehouse, and others.

The untitled project is expected to be available for streaming June 15th.

Click to comment


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.