Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /home/cluthmag22/public_html/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-mapper.php on line 111
Juvenile And Birdman Are Back Together For 'Just Another Gangsta' LP
Connect with us


Juvenile And Birdman Are Back Together For ‘Just Another Gangsta’ LP

Juvenile and Birdman are back on their old Cash Money shit with their new joint album, Just Another Gangsta.

This is Juve’s first time teaming up with Birdman since 1999’s G-Code. Junevile was the first Cash Money artists break into mainstream with the release of “Ha” off of the 400 Degreez album.

Juvie and Birdman’s reunion project features 12 tracks 

1. Just Another Gangsta
2. Broke
3. Back Then
4. Filthy Money
5. Breeze
6. From Tha Block
7. Newly Exposed
8. Tonight
9. From the Bottom
10. One Two
11. Today
12. Dreams f. NLE Choppa

Click to comment


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.