Connect with us


Gucci Mane Reveals The Tracklist And Release Date For ‘Evil Genius’

Gucci Mane is ready to drop Evil Genius.

In a Twitter post shared on Nov. 6, Gucci confirmed his previously announced Evil Genius album will drop on December 7th.

“Fuck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th!!” he wrote, adding six money bag emotions.

Last year, the Atlanta rapper released three projects–DropTopWopMr. Davis, and El Gato: The Human Glacier.

“I hate to say it, but I don’t think [there’s] the same market for that–if I put out 15 mixtapes, they cannot really do what I need them to do,” he told GQ earlier this year. “When I do put my songs out, I gotta put out a serious project that everybody gonna like. If I got 16 to 17 punches, I want those punches to count.”


1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3. “BiPolar” feat. Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” feat. NBA YoungBoy
5. “Not Goin” feat. Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” feat. 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up in the Sky” feat. Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” feat. Glacier Boyz
11. “Lord”
12. “This the Night”
13. “Mad Russian” feat. Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y’all Mind” feat. Quavo

Click to comment


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.