Connect with us


Future Reveals The Tracklist For The WIZRD

Future unveiled the tracklist for his latest project, The WIZRD.

The album will be available to stream on Friday (January 18) and features 20 tracks from the Atlanta native. The highly anticipated album is light on features with Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Gunna.

Checkout the tracklist below.

1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp f. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off f. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me

Future has scored back to back No.1 albums on Billboard with the release of 2017’s self-titled lp Future and HNDRXX.

Click to comment


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.