Connect with us


Donald Glover Drops Two New Tracks For The Summer

Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino is vibing for the summer with two new tracks.

On Wednesday morning Glover released the new songs, “Summertime Magic” and “Feels like Summer,” both of which are available on streaming services under the name Summer Pack.

Both tracks have a slight Marvin Gaye feel to them. The sounds are more aligned with his 2014 EP Kauai. 

Summertime Magic

Feels Like Summer

“Summertime Magic” will be the lead single off of Glover’s forthcoming fourth album, which will most likely be the last one he’ll release under the name Childish Gambino.

This fall, Glover will embark on a 18-city This Is America tour.


Click to comment


Captain Marvel Joins The Avengers In Second Trailer For Endgame


Nipsey Hussle And Meek Mill Have A Joint Album In The Works


Woman Is Attacked By Jaguar While Trying To A Selfie


Russell Westbrook Confronts Fans: I’ll F**K You Up


Watch: The New Full-Length Aladdin Trailer


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.