Connect with us


Apple’s Cash Money Documentary Will Not Feature Lil Wayne Music

Cash Money without Lil Wayne music is like Kobe playing for Knicks. Let that sink in.

Cash Money Records have announced that they’ll be releasing an official soundtrack for their Apple Music documentary Before Anything this Friday, March 30.

The 18-song soundtrack will feature Gucci Mane, Migos, and Young Thug, but not Lil Wayne. Wayne’s $51 million lawsuit against Birdman and Cash Money could be the root cause for the decision to exclude Weezy.

Before Anythang soundtrack below.

1. At The Club – Jacquees & DeJ Loaf
2. Ride – Birdman featuring NBA Young Boy
3. Back Bone – Young Thug
4. Any Weather – Birdman featuring Kodak Black
5. Fucking Up Profits – Migos
6. Before The Fame – Jacquees
7. You – Jacquees
8. Desiigner Caskets – Birdman & Mannie Fresh (Big Tymers)
9. Where You Was At – AMP
10. Doubt Me – Young Greatness
11. 4Real – Gucci Mane
12. Brought Up – FYB
13. Like U Kno – Derez Deshon & Jacquees
14. 1 Time – Jacquees, Snoop Dogg & Birman
15. I Don’t Know – Neno Calvin
16. Before Anything – Turk
17. Pray For Me – Ralo
18. Let The Beat Build – Robb Banks

Wayne has dropped Dedication mixtapes to tide fans over who are still waiting for the Carter V.

Click to comment


Copyright © 2019 Clutch Media Group.